Celebrity Nightmare: January 2014
Never Alone: October 2013
Desperate People: October 2012
High Value In Hard Times: October 2011
Easing Into Misery: February 2010
For Any Occasion: October 2010
Better Then Blood: October 2009
Bob Dylan: May 2009
Crushed Under The Weight Of It: January 2009
Adventures in Beauty: January 2008
Got Love: October 2008
Decades Of Misadventure In The Golden Room: October 2007
Unfit For The Kingdom: January 2007
Greetings From the Living End: October 2006
Garden Dwellers: September 2005